Joseph Conkle
Superintendent, Principal
email Mr. Conkle
231-873-4850 ext. 3317
Read about Mr. Conkle

Ashleigh Droste
Assistant Principal/
Student Services Director
email Mrs. Droste
231-873-4850 ext. 3303
Read about Mrs. Droste

Alyssa Hinjosa
Preschool Teacher
email Miss Hinjosa
231-873-4850 ext. 3329

Trisha Cygeirt
Kindergarten Teacher
email Mrs. Cygeirt
231-873-4850 ext. 3327
Read about Mrs. Cygeirt

Kendra Walker
1st Grade Teacher
email Mrs. Walker
231-873-4850 ext. 3311
Read about Mrs. Walker

Mr. Joey Stankowski
2nd Grade Teacher
email Mr. Stansowski
231-873-4850 ext. 3316

David Van Horn
3-5 Math Teacher 
email Mr. Van Horn
231-873-4850 ext. 3315
Read about Mr. Van Horn

Karen Kettel
3-5 Science/Social Studies Teacher
email Ms Kettel

Mandy Achterhof
3-5 ELA Teacher
email Mrs. Achterhof
231-873-4850 ext. 3319

Jolene Babbin
6,7,8 ELA Teacher
email Mrs. Babbin
231-873-4850 ext. 3313
Read about Mrs. Babbin

Jackie Wolgamott
6,7,8 Math Teacher
email Mrs. Wolgamott
231-873-4850 ext. 3326
Read about Mrs. Wolgamott

Susan Schwarz
Secondary Math Teacher
email Mrs. Schwarz
231-873-4850 ext. 3325
Read about Mrs. Schwarz

Sara White
Secondary ELA Teacher
email Mrs. White
231-873-4850 ext. 3305

Shashu Wells
 Secondary Science Teacher
email Shashu Wells 

Morgan Wansten
Secondary English/Physical Education Teacher
email Mr. Wansten

Olivia Prado
Art Teacher
email Ms Prado
231-873-4850 ext. 3302

Asa Kramer  
Health/P. E. Teacher
email Ms Kramer

Alessandra Dronchi
K-5 Music
email Ms Dronchi

Nancy Carder
K-3 Special Ed Resource Room
email Ms Carder

Amanda Van Sickle
Secondary Special Education
email Ms Van Sickle
231-873-4850 ext. 3324
Read about Ms Van Sickle

Jeremy Dixon
Special Education Teacher
email Mr. Dixon

Ashley Stadel
 RTI Supervisor/Special Education 
email Ms Stadel

Emily Merten
MS/HS cross-country coach, Varsity track coach, &
JV girls basketball coach
email Ms Merten

Jake Norman
Virtual Learning Lab
email Mr. Norman

Shannon Johnson
Title 1 Teacher
email Ms Johnson

Kay Vronko
Title 1 Teacher
email Mrs. Vronko
231-873-4850 ext. 3316
Read about Mrs. Vronko

Juana Rivera
Migrant Services/
Administrative Assistant
email Ms Rivera
231-873-4850 ext. 3314
Read about Ms Rivera

Shawn Burrell
 Administrative Assistant/Secretary
email Mrs. Burrell

Nicole Hintz
231-873-4850 ext. 3310
Read about Nicole Hintz

Mrs. Riggs

Betty Shoup

Courtney Tinkham 
Hillary Atkinson 
Jennifer Masta 
Yessica Vasquez

Tammy Stafford
Read about Tammy Stafford

Sandy Failing
Read about Sandy Failing

Karen Tanner
231-873-4850 ext. 3335

Sandy Oomen
Business Manager
email Ms Oomen
231-873-4850 ext. 3323
Read about Ms Oomen

Henri LaRoue
Project Focus Site Coordinator
email Ms LaRoue

Mark Pascavis
Virtual Teacher/
Asst. Athletic Director
email Mr. Pascavis
231-873-4850 ext. 3312

Alecc Munoz
Technology Support
(231) 690-7567
email Mr. Munoz

Mark Metts
Facilities Manager/
Transportation Supervisor
email Mr. Metts
231-873-4850 ext. 3300
Read about Mr. Metts

Sheri Boes
Director of Food Services
email Ms Boes
231-873-4850 ext. 3328
Read about Mrs. Boes

Carly Garrett
Food Service

Francisco Balderas
Bus Driver

Val Aiken
Food Service

Cynthia Parker
Bus Driver

Vicki Branch
Food Service

Jennifer Masta
Lunch Paraprofessional

Most of our staff together in one picture

Most of our teachers

Our bus drivers